Contact Us

The Global Spectrum Administration Office can be contacted at 905-438-8881. The Box Office can be contacted at 905-438-8811 for general ticket inquiries; ticket sales cannot be made through these phone numbers!

Contact Information

Administration

Vince Vella – Event Bookings
General Manager
vvella@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 101

Jason Enge
Assistant General Manager / Food and Beverage Manager
jenge@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 104

Wendy Thompson-Ruest – General Inquiries
Administrative Assistant
reception@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 0

Box Office

General Box Office Inquiries
905-438-8811

Carol Ann Loree
Box Office Manager
cloree@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 107

Diana Kovacs
Assistant Box Office Manager
dkovacs@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 108

Marketing & Sales

William Balfour
Marketing and Group Sales Manager
wbalfour@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 121

Melinda Kelly
Marketing and Group Sales Coordinator
mkelly@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 120

Jeanette Humphries
Suites Sales Manager
jhumphries@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 137

Jeremy Hele
Ice Sales and Programming Manager
jhele@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 106

Event & Fan Services

Jeremy Giles - Room Bookings
Senior Event and Fan Services Manager
jgiles@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 117

Emily Kools
Assistant Event and Fan Services Manager
ekools@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 143

Food & Beverage

Jason Enge
Assistant General Manager / Food and Beverage Manager
jenge@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 104

Phil Nott
Restaurant Manager
pnott@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 110

Kim Ramsay
Executive Chef 
kramsay@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 109

Melissa Walker
Quick Service Manager
mwalker@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext.136

Rikki Lund
Food and Beverage Coordinator - Suites
rlund@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 200

Finance

Karen-Ann Virtue, B.Comm., CGA
Finance Manager
kvirtue@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 105

Jesse Moring
Staff Accountant
jmoring@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 111

Sheila Robitaille
Finance Assistant
srobitaille@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 206

Operations

Paul Girard
Operations Manager
pgirard@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 138

Paul Hewitt
Assistant Operations Manager
phewitt@generalmotorscentre.com
Ext. 129 

Close